Lemonaide

When I made the schedule for this blog, I said to myself, “Media Mondays! Great Idea!”

Then Monday came around, and I realized I have no media readily available. So I thought, and I thought, and I remembered this:

It’s called “When Life Hands You A Lemon” by YachiYan. It’s a great animation starring McKay, and uses David Hewlett’s voice! It was an entry for the Stargate Atlantis: Video challenge. Possibly my favorite fanvid that’s still on the net.

I’ll try and have something more interesting for next time.

So, I was reading this story…

A Fan

Posted on June 6, 2011, in Media. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

