WHOO!

Ok, so this made me really happy!

Now, scroll down to “recs and reviews”

See it yet?

I’M ON FANLORE BITCHES!

And I didn’t put it there!

Oh. Oh, this makes my day.

I was going to post something about how NY passed gay marriage, and how ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS that is, and how I’ve already had one wedding invitation, but, then I saw this, and (since I live in PA and still cannot get married, and, while I’m super-happy that we have won a battle, the war continues…) this made me squee. (Also, fanfic blog, fanfic post. See how I did that?

Now, go read Fright Dyke’s blog, for she says a lot of wonderful ranty and funny things about it.

And, to celebrate, I give you this:

Posted on June 25, 2011, in Fandom, Meta. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

