revamp number 1

So, RL (real life) is starting to get crazy, and I wont be updating as frequently as I would like. But I will be updating, and I give to you, now, the revised posting schedule, starting today.

 

I will be posting 4 times a week. Sunday. Tuesday. Thursday. Friday.

Sunday: Real World Recs. Books. Television. Movies.

Tuesday: Fan Media Day – mostly youtube videos.

Thursday: Thoughtful Thursday – essay like posts that address the big questions.

Friday: Friday Fic Rec!

 

Since I’m still figuring this out, this may change again, but I really think it’s gonna work out.

And, of course, If I think of something on an in between day, there’s always a chance I’ll post about it. And, you know, if the world explodes, expect to hear from me 🙂

 

Now all I need is a non-stalker name. I should have put more thought into that…

Posted on June 28, 2011, in Meta. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

